What if: Stranger Things was released for the SEGA GENESIS

Today while I waited for the rush hour to go screw it self, I was at work with too much time on my hands and began to wonder…. What if Stranger Things was actually released on the 80’s and that though took me to the next obvious thing, a SEGA GENESIS release.

Did not take much time to do as I already knew my way around it, I posted it on my personal twitter account because me being me did not switch it to @ThaSegaFreak‘s but hey here it is, I hope you like it.

Here is the enlarged image of the Box I did

casest

3 thoughts on “What if: Stranger Things was released for the SEGA GENESIS

Leave a Reply

